springtwist

Just another WordPress.com site

May 26, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — springtwist @ 8:29 pm

Blah blah blah. More complaining. I am a privileged rich white lazy asshole with a healthy very easy pregnancy that I am being a huge fucking suck about.

I slipped up. I started to think that I was an actual normal person, instead of just someone who can fake normal because of drugs. I just forgot that for a little while. I can’t afford to forget it.

I love this baby but I am not sure how i feel about having her. It feels like a selfish mistake, calling her into existence and then making her live with us when CLEARLY I can’t manage the totally easy privileged life i already have.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. inseolta Says:

    I believe she will be strong where it counts, like her mum. Your pain is always legitimate. Not that I understand utterly in this, only hugs. I would only tend the wrongs that seek to destroy joy, being exhausted is not one of them.

  2. inseolta Says:

    Also, absolutely captivating sewn mushrooms Ky.


Leave a Reply

