springtwist

Just another WordPress.com site

November 26, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — springtwist @ 6:37 pm

i change my mind. i dont want anymore children because I’m a shit to the ones i have.

blaze tore all the leaves off my jade plant, that has been looking a little sickly these days anyway, and i BLEW UP. waaaay fucking over the top for a two year old. she couldn’t make eye contact with me and looked terrified.

i do spend a painful amount of time being ashamed of my behavior towards my girls. i am not the mother that i had in mind i should be when i was newly pregnant. that is a cruel truth.

 

One Response to “”

  1. heathercann Says:

    Oh friend.
    <3
    Keep it all in perspective, right?


Leave a Reply

