springtwist

Just another WordPress.com site

March 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — springtwist @ 12:58 pm

Hi Kyla,

This is to confirm that I’ve received your consent form and can now confirm that you’ve won a $250 cash prize in the monthly survey contest!

We’ll be mailing you your within the next 4-6 weeks.

Congratulations!

 

now I have the wonderful opportunity to decide who needs $250 more than I do. as I was walking, I thought through the list of charities/people who are currently close to me, the one that settles in my mind in shannons fruit tree fundraiser. that seems like a perfect place to put $250 – into fruit trees for the farmers who have fed me all year, and feed the next generation of CSA members still to come.

 

Leave a Reply

